Friday-Independent Study Day

On Friday I bought a small sketchbook to go along side my A3 sketchbook, as I was only putting my best research in my main sketchbook, but I felt it was important to show my sorting process and where these original research had come from, so I bought the book to fill with all my research not just the best and annotate with rough ideas and feelings that can then be refined for my big sketchbook. I then collected all my information from research with library books I had scanned into the computer, internet research, newspaper articles I felt relevant and leaflets of exhibitions I have been too.

I am now beginning to sort all my research out, then stick it in my research book annotating it with my thoughts and feelings.

IMG_0037.jpg

Leave a Reply

