Week 5 Time Plan

 

This week I am on development, so I am taking all my samples and modelling them on the mannequin to see how they would look on different areas of the body. I am then taking these photos of moulage and drawn into them adding to them thinking how they would work for my final designs. Then I am using these as inspiration to look back on when designing my final garment ideas, doing lots of drawings on trace before picking my favourite to take forward for my final looks which I will start making next week.

IMG_0786.jpg

Leave a Reply

